## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

**Customer Services** 

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Municipal Buildings, Albany Street, Oban, Argyll, PA34 4AW Tel: 01631 567945

5 March 2014

## NOTICE OF MEETING

A Special Meeting of the **OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE** will be held in the **CORRAN HALLS, OBAN** on **WEDNESDAY, 12 MARCH 2014** at **10:30 AM**, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director - Customer Services

## **BUSINESS**

- 1. APOLOGIES
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. CAPITAL ROADS RECONSTRUCTION PROGRAMME 2014-2015 Report by Roads Performance Manager (Pages 1 12)

## OBAN, LORN & THE ISLES SPECIAL AREA COMMITTEE

Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Louise Glen-Lee Councillor Fred Hall Councillor Alistair MacDougall (Chair) Councillor Duncan MacIntyre

Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Elaine Robertson (Vice-Chair)

Contact: Danielle Finlay, Area Governance Assistant - 01631 567945